Summit 2021 -- Neurorobotics breakout - Agenda

(Agenda as of 2022/10/01-10:19 CEST)
Friday, 15 October 2021
CEST: 10:15
UTC: 08:15
Neurorobotics breakout session
CEST: 10:15
UTC: 08:15
 Welcome to the parallel session
CEST: 10:16
UTC: 08:16
 Neurorobotics & the Neurorobotics Platform – A dialogue between Information Technology and Embodied CognitionFabrice Morin (Technische Universitaet Muenchen)
CEST: 10:40
UTC: 08:40
 An explainable Artificial Intelligence approach for robots using hippocampal circuitry to execute cognitive functionsMichele Migliore (Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche)
CEST: 11:10
UTC: 09:10
 Embodied Simulations of Large-Scale Spiking Neural Networks on HPC InfrastructureBenedikt Feldotto (Technische Universitaet Muenchen)
CEST: 11:35
UTC: 09:35
 Q&A, discussions
CEST: 11:45
UTC: 09:45
End of the breakout session