Show this page for printing or as short info (with end time)

Summit 2021 -- Neurorobotics breakout - Agenda

Friday, 15 October 2021
CEST: 10:15
UTC: 08:15
Neurorobotics breakout session

.

CEST: 10:15
UTC: 08:15
 Welcome to the parallel session
CEST: 10:16‑10:40
UTC: 08:16‑08:40
(24 min)
 Neurorobotics & the Neurorobotics Platform – A dialogue between Information Technology and Embodied CognitionFabrice Morin (Technical University of Munich)
CEST: 10:40‑11:10
UTC: 08:40‑09:10
(30 min)
 An explainable Artificial Intelligence approach for robots using hippocampal circuitry to execute cognitive functionsMichele Migliore (Institute of Biophysics, National Research Council, Palermo, Italy)
CEST: 11:10‑11:35
UTC: 09:10‑09:35
(25 min)
 Embodied Simulations of Large-Scale Spiking Neural Networks on HPC InfrastructureBenedikt Feldotto (Technical University of Munich)
CEST: 11:35‑11:45
UTC: 09:35‑09:45
(10 min)
 Q&A, discussions
CEST: 11:45
UTC: 09:45
End of the breakout session